Messenger is a popular messaging application today. This is an application that many people use to communicate, chat and talk with each other on the internet. Message removal feature on Messenger has been applied to all Facebook accounts for a long time. Then the sender of the message will remove any content they have sent within 10 minutes
However, many people want to review the removed messages, be it information about account numbers, phone numbers, or pictures without asking the other person, or in urgent need. The KB2A Tool will help you do just that.
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
Lost your password?